Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts Monday 12 September
Half Term w/c Monday 24 October
Bank Holidays Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Monday 2 January
Term ends Thursday 15 December

Spring Term 2017

Term starts Tuesday 3 January
Half Term w/c Monday 20 February
Bank Holidays Friday 14 April
Monday 17 April
Term ends Friday 7 April

Summer Term 2017

Term starts Monday 24 April
Half Term w/c Monday 29 May
Bank Holidays Monday 1 May
Monday 29 May
Term ends Friday 7 July

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts Monday 11 September
Half Term w/c Monday 23 October
Bank Holidays Monday 25 December
Tuesday 26 December
Monday 1 January
Term ends Thursday 21 December

Spring Term 2018

Term starts Monday 8 January
Half Term w/c Monday 12 February
Bank Holidays Friday 30 March
Monday 2 April
Term ends Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16 April
Half Term w/c Monday 28 May
Bank Holidays Monday 7 May
Monday 28 May
Term ends Friday 6 July