Farnborough College of Technology
FOR ADVICE CALL 01252 40 55 55

Term Dates

Academic Year Calendar 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Monday 9 September 2019 (Fast-track Degrees start Monday 2 September 2019)
Half Term/Reading Week w/c Monday 28 October 2019
Bank Holidays Wednesday 25 December 2019
Thursday 26 December 2019
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Term ends Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term/Reading Week w/c Monday 17 February 2020
Bank Holidays Friday 10 April 2020
Monday 13 April 2020
Term ends Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term/Reading Week w/c Monday 25 May 2020
Bank Holidays Monday 4 May 2020
Monday 25 May 2020
Term ends Friday 3 July 2020 (Fast-track Degrees end week commencing 20 July 2020)