ofsted
ofsted
Farnborough College of Technology
FOR ADVICE CALL 01252 40 55 55

Term Dates

Academic Year Calendar 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts

Monday 5 September 2022
- Accelerated degrees begin 29 August
- Degrees/higher education begin 12 September

Half-term/Reading week

Monday 24 October 2022

Term ends

Thursday 15 December 2022

Bank holidays

Monday 26 & Tuesday 27 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term starts

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half-term/Reading week

Monday 13 February 2023

Term ends

Friday 31 March 2023

Bank holidays

Monday 2 January 2023
Friday 7 April 2023
Monday 10 April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term starts

Monday 17 April 2023

Half-term/Reading week

Monday 29 May 2023

Term ends

Friday 30 June 2023
- Accelerated Degrees w/c 10 July 2023


Bank holidays

Monday 1 May 2023
Monday 29 May 2023

Skip to content