Term Dates

Academic Year Calendar 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Monday 10 September 2018
Half Term w/c Monday 22 October 2018
Bank Holidays Tuesday 25 December 2018
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Term ends Thursday 20 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term w/c Monday 18 February 2019
Bank Holidays Friday 19 April 2019
Monday 22 April 2019
Term ends Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term w/c Monday 27 May 2019
Bank Holidays Monday 6 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019
Term ends Friday 5 July 2019